i felt so "highschool" tonight.
a girl that i never got along with in high school ended up marrying my biggest crush from high school. he didn't go to our school and i have no idea how they met.
in my mind i was like, "seriously, did this really happen?"
yes. and then i went into petty highschool mode and thought as i looked at pictures of her, "hmmmm, she sure has a lot of wrinkles and looks like she's 40." i am so immature. but then again, i look like i'm 22.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment